Hey Steemit! Name's Robb!

Hey everyone! I'm really excited to be apart of the Steemit community. A little background about me- I am originally from Pennsylvania (Amish Country) and now live in South Florida. I work a typical 9-5 as an Admissions Manager at a local trade college, I am a recovering addict and have been sober for close to 5 years, a car fanatic and love everything Volkswagen and I have a wonderful girlfriend that I've been with for almost 5 years now (yes, we have a dog and everything), Oh, and I author/own a coffee website.

I love that Blockchain technology has met socialbility and cannot wait to see the improvements that Steemit makes in our everyday lives. Having been interested in BC since bitcoin in 2008-09 I am ecstatic to be apart of a brand new application.

I'm looking forward to meeting everyone in the Steemit community!!

IMG_0037.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Remember, Post, comment Reply and you will find success. Steem on!

extro.gif

Hey what's up rob welcome to steemit, how is south Florida, judging from ur picture i see ure a fun guy

South Florida is hot as hell right now lol but no complaints seeing the alternative is freezing my ass off all winter in Pennsylvania. Where ya from @easytyga?

Lol funny..... Im from Nigeria bro... Nice connecting with ya😀😀

Thank you and will do! :))

Welcome on board, @r0bbntheh00d !!!! Nice to meet you ^_^

Thank you! You as well :)

Congratulations @r0bbntheh00d! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey roobbb welcome too steemit follow me @hayatunnufus

Happy man, welcome to steemit dear friend @r0bbntheh00d, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

Hey @r0bbntheh00d, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have recently posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18