introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hallo steem! i @r-na
this is my first post after i joint last month

ME
let me introduce my self my name erna i'm 33 yeras old i'm. I live in small town in Lhokseumawe aceh-Indonesia.
I'm a teacher in Vocational High School, I really like my profession because every day I always find new things that I think are very unique about the behavior of teenagers.

MY Family

I have a very cute and energetic boy every time there is always a surprising thing that makes my world so meaningful.
my child is like a little angel who always gives a spirit and also a smile when I'm tired of all sorts of routine work.


my husband is an army, because our tasks are left uncovered but he always supports me in completing all my duties.

i hope you like my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @r-na I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for your upvote

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi welcome to steemit my name is roxy and I just want to take the time to welcome you…and I hope your steemit introduction post makes a lot of money lol because doing good on your first post can really get your “steemit confidence” up lol…but most importantly have fun writing and sharing quality content. you have a beautiful family ... I have a few tips I want to share;

If you want to check out steemvoter ( it’s a voting bot that can help you a lot) just click on this link https://steemvoter.com/
If you want to check out the steemit whales just check this link https://steemwhales.com/steemit
The only reason why I provided these links is to make things a lot easier for you because I needed to do my own research when I started and this can be very time consuming.

ok i will be waiting for your tips

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same 😊😊

welcome to steemit

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!! Following your Blog now

thank for following

Welcome to Steem, @r-na! We have seen a lot of people from Aceh Indonesia joining lately; this is terrific!

I have never been to Indonesia, however my eldest daughter has visited Bali. She said it was very beautiful.

You have a wonderful looking family; you must be very proud of them. I'm sure both you and your husband work very hard; I hope that you have a comfortable life.

I look forward to more pictures and learning more about you and your life. I have upvoted your post and followed you. Feel free to follow me back.

Good luck on Steem and enjoy your journey!

thanks for your upvote, i think indonesia have many beautifull.

Howdy! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for the introduction post. This post deserves an upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38