You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduce my self

Welcome to Steem, @r-na! We have seen a lot of people from Aceh Indonesia joining lately; this is terrific!

I have never been to Indonesia, however my eldest daughter has visited Bali. She said it was very beautiful.

You have a wonderful looking family; you must be very proud of them. I'm sure both you and your husband work very hard; I hope that you have a comfortable life.

I look forward to more pictures and learning more about you and your life. I have upvoted your post and followed you. Feel free to follow me back.

Good luck on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Sort:  

thanks for your upvote, i think indonesia have many beautifull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64