This is Me.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi guys I'm G and reason why I named Pusheen because I would bringing it to anywhere that you can see thru my posts.

I was a Graphic Designer, and my hobbies are drawing (mostly), travelling (absolutely) and photographing (using my iphone 5S lol). I love fashion tho.

IMG_0385.JPG

I went London for studying drawing in Central Saint Martins for a week, it was genuinely a great experience that the tutor encouring us a lot to draw and helped us to improve.

IMG_6258.JPG

IMG_1509.JPG

I would like to keep posting my drawings later :)

I love travelling as many ppl do. I'm from Asia and I've been to Europe except of Asia, like UK, Holland, Sweden, Hungary and Spain (would be more soon!)

And I would like to post more journey of my past trips.

IMG_4707.JPG
Amsterdam

IMG_5922.JPG
London

IMG_1214.JPG
Stockholm

IMG_4198.JPG
Budapest

Check out my full Budapest trip journey in my page!

IMG_4545.JPG
Madrid

IMG_4800.JPG
Barcelona

Also, I love collecting toys.
My fav are Gizmo from Gremlins and Pusheen!

IMG_2809.JPG

IMG_4859.JPG

So here it is and I would like share more of my artworks :) thank you for seeing this. seeya!

Sort:  

You're awesome! 😊

Saluton @pusheen kaj bonvenon je Steemit ! Bone vidi vin ĉi tie. Bonan tagon !

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hi @pusheen

Follow, Upvote, Resteem, Comment, Post story and share on #facebook #twitter #Linkdin

You will receive money.

Thanks
@manann

Welcome to Steemit, @pusheen!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi, i'm new here. You can check my posts about food, travel and random stuff.. I upvoted you! Follow me and i'll follow you back, enjoy!! :)

Welcome on Steemit! Cool introduction feel free to check mine ^^
Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Welcome to Steem! :)

Welcome to steemit , that sounds exciting! you will enjoy the platform for sure! :)) Make sure you verify yourself by uploading a selfie with todays date and steemit written on it! :) I provide loads of lessons for beginners on steemit and delicious food, hehe :) Alla x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54