Hello steemit friends

Hello friends.

Today im going to introduce myself and my team.

I'm studying IT & Network in Belgium now doing my last year.

I have made several websites like tabotofficial.

My team is R.A.W. (more info on tabotofficial)

Tabot is my friend and he's a rapper from Belgium.


Instagram: rawproductions

Facebook: Tabotofficial

- TEAM R.A.W.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy your experience.

Welcome to steemit.I hope you are enjoying this great platform.Glad to see more and more people joining this great platform everyday.It feels to good to be here .
All the best for your blogs and I believe you would become a very good blogger.
Looking forward for more good writings from you .😊😃
I have followed you please follow me @magneticvibes

Welcome to steemit My best hits for you a hug do not forget to follow me;)

welcome @Purechocola to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

welcome @purechocola to this great blogging platform. You just made an wonderful decision to join here. Hope you will enjoy your time here.
While using steemit.com don't forget to use these three amazing feature of steemit:-

  1. The eSteem App. you can download it from Playstore.
  2. The steemit chat (https://steemit.chat)
  3. The Auto voter bot of steemit(https://steemvoter.com/)

Thank You & Happy Steeming.

follow & upvote @cidt

Welcome, from one noob to another!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

nice to see you appreciate my blog

Upvoted... Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

DQmZcNR1Bm4fgK7puPnEj5TDRNXMYGzPv2xG3Q7WLSZa7BR_1680x8400.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44