Bonjour Steemit ! Just a quick introduction of myself

Hello Steemit !

I am known as Puniverse, and being interested in Blockchain and Cryptos for years, and actively investing time and money in these for months now, it was just a matter of time before I came across this community.
After spending a few days lurking and reading, I found that many great articles and insight were hidden here and decided to take the step and introduce myself, and hopefully start submitting some interesting contents for you all soon.

A quick words on myself first, I am 31 y.o., live in the Eastern part of France (Lorraine, for those who know about French Geography) and work as a Technical Support Manager for an international company.

Aside from blockchain and crypto, I am mostly interested in video games, old one to be precise, especially 16 bit era games and their design, as well as competitive game design in general, especially card games (magic, hearthstone,...) and have had a pretty successfull run in several competitive scenes during my student years, about 10 years ago.
Nowaday, I mostly play casually but stay very interested in studying the design and competitive scene of modern games.
I also enjoy a wide range of electronic music genres, trecking, a bit of cinematography and sci-fi litterature.

Depending on the interest here, I may write about one or several of these subjects, in French or English or both, time will tell.

Feel free to contact me if you like to discuss any of these topics, and follow me if you want, I will likely follow you back ;)

Thanks for taking the few minutes to read about me, hope that I will be able to provide something even remotely interesting to steemit community.

Sort:  

Bienvenue sur Steemit!!

Bienvenue à toi ;-)
Je suis sur que tu te plaira bien ici. Il y a d'autre fan de jeux vidéos et de crypto-monnaies.
A bientôt !

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome here @puniverse ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @puniverse!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steem @puniverse I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the site mate :) I upvoted your post ...I hope you'll be kind enough to upvote my recent post as well :D thanks mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71