Evening Fellow Earthlings

Who am i?

A human, stuck on a planet with other humans, born into the machine, working as a cog to benefit somebody we do not know in a system that deprives all but most.

A fractious mind, and outward thinker, a humanist and equality campaigner.

I live in the Hills of Wales, exploring our Neolithic past with a sketchbook in one pocket and a ball of wool 'n' hook in the other.

Protect The Environment, Keep Our Oceans Clean, Don't Frack With Our Land With Mindless Greed, Let Humans and Animals Wander Free Without Boundaries. Knock Down The Walls, Loose The Depravity, Get Rid Of The Social Class System for Eternity.

An insight into my mind this blog will be, read more and you will see =D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @pumpkinsandcats! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hey, that is yet to make sense. I'll drop you a message if i get stuck in any of the process. Thank you =D

Welcome to Steem @pumpkinsandcats I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey Bottymcbotface, Love the name. Awesome Thank You = D

I am not a bot.

Hello.

Ah, good. I was concerned you might be and this puts me at ease.

Hello @pumpkinsandcats. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi David, Thank you for your warm welcome = D

Hello @Pumpkinsandcats I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello, Thank you for the welcome = D I look forward to exploring the community and getting to know Steemians more = D #Noob

Hello @Pumpkinsandcats - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hi Digital-hypsy, Nice to meet you too!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome friend :) you are gonna love it here <3 followed and upvoted :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Pumpkinsandcats I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hey! Another newbie, atleast i'm not the only one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58