Mi Presentación

Nací en valle de la Pascua Estado Guárico, me forme en un hogar con principios y valores que hasta el día de hoy son la base fundamental de mis convicciones para perseguir mis sueños con pasión y determinación. Parte de mi infancia transcurrió en el campo lo que despertó en mi, amor por el llano y sus costumbres (la siembra, el ordeño de madrugada, el ganado etc.).

El estar consciente de como Dios ha bendecido a mi país con tantos recursos naturales, me lleva ratificar mi compromiso de luchar y creer por mi nación de que Dios con su gran poder tiene una salida inesperada a toda esta crisis. Estoy profundamente convencido que mas temprano que tarde veremos una Venezuela totalnente restaurada por el Amor de Jesús, y esto lo lograremos amándonos y sirviéndonos los unos a los otros, avalando con nuestras obras la veracidad de la Fe que profesamos. ¡ VENEZUELA LE PERTENECES A JESUCRISTO ¡

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @puertaescalona I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenido a Steemit! Saludos de parte de otro venezolano mas por esta página! Cuentas con mi voto y mi follow, envía follow back si lo deseas.

Un saludo y amén a tu post!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Perfect, I follow you, i hope to have your vote!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hello Puertaescalona !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit @puertaescalona!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome @puertaescalona to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

@qadeeruddin
Follow me and vote .. and get back same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46