Light and Darkness, introducing me! (ENG) // Luz y Oscuridad ¡me presento! (ESP)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

     Hello, my name is Alix Beatriz and this is my presentation to the community, first I want to express my gratitude and appreciation to @fermionico who has been the motivator in many aspects of my life as husband, father of my children, adventure companion and teacher of life, giving me the opportunity to know myself, rethink and grow in my emotional, physical, intellectual and spiritual evolution... Ah! And to enter this platform.

     Hola, mi nombre es Alix Beatriz y esta es mi presentación ante la comunidad, primero quiero expresar mi gratitud y reconocimiento a @fermionico quien ha sido el motivador en muchos aspectos de mi vida como esposo, padre de mis hijos, compañero de aventuras y maestro de vida, dándome la oportunidad de conocerme, replantearme y crecer en mi evolución emocional, física, intelectual y espiritual... Ah! Y de entrar en esta plataforma.



«Alix thinking // Alix pensando» capturada con cámara Cannon XP 160
Diamond Lake, Oregon, EE.UU. por @fermionico

     Now I am going with what concerns me, I was born in Caracas 52 years ago, Andean father and mother from Rio Caribe, Sucre State in Venezuela, blessed mixture of strong man of solid values and proud, dignified woman who taught me the wisdom of life through of popular sayings which helped me in the formation of my children, who have already left the nest and go after their dreams.

     Ahora sí voy con lo que me compete, nací en Caracas hace 52 años, padre andino y madre oriunda de Río Caribe estado Sucre en Venezuela, bendita mezcla de hombre recio de valores sólidos y mujer altiva, digna que me enseñó la sabiduría de la vida a través de refranes populares los cuales me ayudaron en la formación de mis hijos, quienes ya dejaron el nido y van tras sus sueños.

     Raised in the country, the permanent contact with nature, animals and humble, hard-working and simple people left in me a deep impression, this environment showed me the essence of the human being... but, I had ambitions and I went to the city of San Cristóbal, Táchira State, to form academically, the option I took at that time was Mercantile Insurance and since then I was involved in this activity.

     Criada en el campo, el contacto permanente con la naturaleza, animales y personas humildes, trabajadoras y sencillas dejó en mí una huella profunda, este ambiente me mostró la esencia del ser humano...pero, tenía ambiciones y me fui a la ciudad de San Cristóbal, estado Táchira, a formarme académicamente, la opción que tomé en ese momento fue Seguros Mercantiles y desde entonces estuve involucrada en esta actividad.



«Before climbing // Antes de subir» capturada con cámara Cannon XP 160
Pilatus Mount, Lucerna, Suiza por @fermionico

     Shortly after, life puts me before motherhood (I was terrified) but, as the saying goes: "Whoever touches him or who takes off and who does not touch him or who gets" well, in a short period they arrived My three children, I dedicated myself with passion to this adventure (tremendous responsibility), with successes and mistakes that left experiences.

     Al poco tiempo, la vida me coloca ante la maternidad (le tenía terror) pero, como dice el dicho: « Al que le toca ni que se quite y al que no le toca ni que se ponga» bueno, en un periodo corto llegaron mis tres hijos, me dedique con pasión a esta aventura (tremenda responsabilidad), con aciertos y desaciertos que dejaron experiencias.

     After a stage, I rethink again to achieve another of my dreams: BE PSYCHOLOGIST, in this new beginning of preparation I also start working as an international consultant of life Insurance plans and Retirement, everything came together, so, I put heart to what that gave me life at that time, without neglecting my role as mother.

    Cumplida una etapa, me replanteo nuevamente alcanzar otro de mis sueños: SER PSICOLOGA, en este nuevo comienzo de preparación también empiezo a trabajar como asesora internacional de planes de seguro de vida y Jubilación, todo llegó junto, así que, le puse corazón a lo que me brindaba la vida en ese momento, sin descuidar mi rol de madre.



Alix in the gorge // Alix en el desfiladero capturada con cámara Cannon XP 160
Tajos de Ronda, Andalucía, España por @fermionico

     Now, it's another stage... I'm interested in continuing to learn, experiment and do what makes me vibrate like: rollerblading, riding a bicycle, climbing the mountain (extasiating), driving a motorcycle, the beach, sharing with people and everything you invite the adventure... I am sensitive to animals, especially street dogs and I do the same to help them with food.

     Ahora, es otra etapa...me interesa seguir aprendiendo, experimentar y hacer lo que me hace vibrar como: patinar, montar bicicleta, subir montaña (extasiante), manejar moto, la playa, compartir con la gente y todo lo que invite a la aventura...soy sensible con los animales, en especial, los perros de la calle y hago lo propio para ayudarlos con la alimentación.


Alix in the mountain // Alix en la montaña capturada con smartphone Iphone 5C
por Yolimar Casique

     This is a summary of my life: with difficult moments that strengthen me and very good moments that she gives me... Glad to return to the platform and I am grateful!

     Este es un resumen de mi vida: con momentos difíciles que me fortalecen y momentos muy buenos que me regala... ¡Contenta de regresar a la plataforma y vivo agradecida!

Sort:  

Hello, dear @psico! I am impressed with your personality and the perfect formatting of your introduction post. It's lovely to have such a charming and intelligent lady on Steemit and a talented creator too. I hope you won't mind if I publish 500 words about you and enter A Spread the love contest in the intention to acquire greater exposure for your post. Hopefully, we both win.

I'll be around to follow and support you :-)

P.S. Voila!
Hope you like it.

Donna d'amare

Best of luck!

Greeting @psico. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!


Welcome to Steem @psico.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @psico! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey @psico, welcome to Steemit- The future of blogging and content creation. I will keep an eye out for your work here and support it the best I can. A bit of advice, just ensure your content is original and avoid plagiarism where you can. Also engage with as many people as you can here and just join in! I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works so If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask me questions anytime, I will always respond, I promise that!
I have up-voted this post for you @cryptoguru1

Welcome to Steemit Alix
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Hi @psico!
You were entered in a contest I came up with by @ravijojla. It is very nice to meet you and I have to say: she made a good choice. I love your intro.
I really hope to see more of you here and I hope you love the platform as much as I do.

There is more to read about my contest in the post here.

If she wins, you win! So I wish you luck with the contest, and I hope to see a lot more of you around the Steem blockchain!
Steem on!

imageedit_19_8293094582.gif

Absolutely wonderful intro!!!!!!

I'm here because the beautiful @ravijojla introduced you to us through the Spread the Love contest!

She did a masterful job at explaining who you are and I so look forward to reading more of your posts!!!

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you and she win the contest! You both deserve it!!!!! ☺️

Thank you, @dreemsteem. The contest is marvellous. Winnig it would make wonderful Christmas gift for two people at least :-)

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! @psico
This post has been selected for 7 Tag Curation Project| Saturday (#introduceyourself)

The goal of this curation project is to give some support to those who make good and useful contents. We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52