7 Tag Curation Project | Saturday (#introduceyourself)

in #seventagcuration5 years ago

image.png

Welcome to our post curation program, 7Day7Tag. The goal of the curation project is to support those content creator who make good and useful post.We hope it will help people and encourage those content creator who,want to spread knowledge and share his idea.

TAG LIST WE WILL FOLLOW

Saturday #introduceyourself
Sunday#photography
Monday#ulog
Tuesday#life
Wednesday#art
Thursday#travel
Friday#freewrite


SELECTED POSTS

1. Light and Darkness, introducing me! (ENG) // Luz y Oscuridad ¡me presento! (ESP)

Hello, my name is Alix Beatriz and this is my presentation to the community, first I want to express my gratitude and appreciation to @fermionico who has been the motivator in many aspects of my life as husband, Read more...

2. Introducing myself Rashidi Jumaa - new to steemit

Rashidi Juma I am from Tanga/Pangani Tanzania.
Life in Pangani is very hard. A friend of mine adviced me to use this platform rather than posting stuff on Facebook because this might help me out to increase my litle income. Read more...

3. Allow Me to Introduce Myself

Hello wonderful citizenry of Steemit. My name is Nem and I'm a 24 year old writer from Canada.

I've been thinking deeply about what I want this blog to be about and as I sifted through various ideas and thoughts it finally came to me: language games. Read more...

4. Hello Steemit - My name is "Donsie"

Hello (Steemit) World
I've known about Steemit for many months now. @craigcryptoking tried to explain it to me sometime last year already, and then @BraaiBoy has been nagging me since he joined earlier this year.
Read more...

mid_line1-1.png

A proudful member of

tdas0.gif

footer

image

image

Sort:  

Hi @tdas0, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60