Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit and Steemians, my name is Samuel and i go by the nickname Psalmmie.
I graduated from university last year where i studied Meteorology amd currently on the mandatory 1year National Youth Service Corps for all Nigerian graduates.
I love reading, listening to music and watching football(a fan of Man Utd).
I'll be posting climate change mitigation tips, motivational talks, a little bit of comic stuff and personal life experiences.
Happy to be part of Steemit and I'm proudly a Steemian.

Sort:  

Welcome! Keep posting and share your ideas! :-) I am a Brazilian journalost and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit @psalmmie!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

My countryman! Welcome to steemit dear friend @psalmmie, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here!
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Nice one man, u can include pictures in ur post by uploading ur pictures to postimg.org then copy d direct url of the picture to the article editor on steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! You're on time, the most interesting will soon be on. You'll like it! Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51