Hey Steem, I'm Wahaj (aka PrinceWahaj and Professor X) I'm Songwriter, Singer, Artist, HTML & CSS Coder, Professional Forex Trader And Forex Guru And Bringing Greetings From Pakistan (MY PICTURES INCLUDED)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I realized that my introduction post is late and I should've done it when I first joined Steemit but no problems I guess because only 6 days are passed, and good thing is, you guys are still with me. Let me start with my real name and country from where I belong, grab a cup of coffee and spend your precious minutes here. I'm sure that you'll find this interesting and a bit funny too.

My name is Wahaj (aka PrinceWahaj on web and called Professor X by students) and I am from Pakistan. That's my home country, although there are lots of issues going on in Pakistan and I hope to move to some other country but the love for Pakistan and my life which I spent here, I might never forget about it. You know, as a Pakistani, I am telling you that life is very fantastic but a bit miserable in Pakistan due to electric power outage and cooking gas outage for around 8 hours a day, and when it comes to hotness of weather, oh don't ask me about it man, I kept sweating whenever I stepped out from my home. Our temperature used to touch around 43 C which happened last year, and even this year, it reached to 40 C.

Living in Pakistan is like boiling your head if its in hot weather and I doubt if people from west countries could even survive for only 7 days in such hot weather. In these days, it's going lovely and erotic :) like you can have a wonderful romance with your wife and go to beach and share some magical words with each other. Believe me, your best love is your wife and sharing love with someone who is important, is like having some ice-creams in hot weather day. The more romantic you are, the greater is the impact but just do it with your wife dudes!!!

When it comes to cold weather, I do not enjoy in summer more than winter season. In my city where I live, temperature comes down to 5 centigrade which is very relaxing. Although in other cities, it comes to minus degree centigrade too but I'm referring to my city. And let me tell you, if you'd ever like to visit Pakistan, then do it in winter season and your travel to Pakistan worth your money and time. To know why it worth your money and time, keep reading below.

Unlike other beaches, in Pakistan, it is highly difficult for you to pick up a girl which is a great thing, lol. Modesty level is quite decent here, and at-least, you'll not have too many pregnancy reports in just few weeks. Although such bad cases happen in Pakistan too but they are less than other countries I believe, but I must say that i didn't look for any historic data. So forgive my ignorance if I'm wrong.

Well! The reason why travelling to Pakistan worth your time and money is because Pakistan is blessed with so much natural beauty. Despite the fact that lots of problems are going on. We have some amazing places as a refresher which charge our mind again, and make us forget every bad thing about it. This is something unique about Pakistan that I always loved.

My last visit with friends on Sea-View beach which is my favorite place. Due to darkness, we didn't feel comfortable to take more pictures. We purposely went there for recharging our mind with fresh cold winds. See my picture at Sea-view beach of my last visit:

Well at that time, I felt sleepy and my eyes were hardly open due to heavy sleep because of the time we spent there. In reality, my eyes are big enough you know :)
and some of my other pictures which you might be interested in:


Wanna see more? Here we go:


Now let me show how great those places are and how travelling to Pakistan worth your money and time. At first, my favorite beach of Karachi (The city where I live). It is called "Sea-view Beach".

Image Credits: Faisal Saeed at flickr.com

Some adventure at Sea-View with horses and camels:

Image Credits: SuchTV channel

Image Credits: TheNews.com.pk

We had a lot of beautiful trips to SeaView beach, and if you ever plan to come in our city, then keep this beach on your first priority.

Some beautiful places at Balochistan which you might find beautiful too. Known as Kund Malir beach

Image Credits: bcube pictures

Image Source: akhbarnama dot com

This one is known as Gadani beach.


Image Source: urduwire

And you'd feel great when you visit this place. Swat Valley Madyan which is known as Switzerland of Pakistan.


Image Source: Pakistantoursguide

Now, malakand road, Swat, kyhyber pakhtoon.

Image Source: Pinterest


Image Credits And Source: Ijaz from amazingworldplaces

Never forget to travel to Swat valley whenever you plan to come Pakistan.

Anyways, lets move on. Who I am and what I do. To be honest, I am involved in too many stuff and my friends are always staring at me that what else I'd want to do, and maybe that's the reason why they call me Professor X. Actually, I am:

  • Professional Forex Trader - Having experience of more than 5 years (almost 6)
  • Forex mentor. Taught around 50 students from the globe.
  • Web Designer - will explain within this post
  • CSS coder - Well, it all started when I first tried to make my own websites. For details, keep reading this post.
  • HTML - Beginning level but still going on.
  • Content Writer
  • Songwriter and Singer - Just started singing too.
  • Most importantly, Steemit addictive from the day I came to know about it.

Let me explain all of them one by one that how it started and other details which you might find interesting.

Professional Forex Trader And Mentor (Forex Guru):

Well, that's a long story but lets keep it short, a bit funny and then move to next. In Pakistan, you know, you have to have many good skills specially in bribe because there is almost nothing you can get. Skills like how to convince those bribe takers to discount, lol. You keep study there for years and years, and after spending your precious money on education, you get 8 am to 6 pm jobs which gives around $200 to $300 in a month.
I remember yesterday when someone had a conversation with my friend on whatsapp. He wrote to my friend that he got a job offer today and they are promising for around $100. My friend was like...what is wrong in it, and he replied, they are asking lots of work in return, and my friend replied: "oh no there won't be big work just go there and work". In all these conversation, he forgot to write the word "monthly" and my friend thought that he is offered to get $100 per day, lol. When he explained to my friend that it is $100 per month and not $100 per day. Then my friend replied with anger that: "Hell its a dust, garbage and trash, move on, very little money". As a resident of Germany, he didn't know about situation of Pakistan.

The point which I am trying to make is, you can't get high paying job easily till you get support of high authorities and not to mention that support comes with bribe in Pakistan in most cases.

So, I had everything in my mind even after having enough education that I won't get easy high paying job and that was my mindset from the beginning. I started to dig on web for possible business ideas and then I saw advertisements of Forex brokers, got interested in it, and watched some Pakistani videos, and I felt like I'm ready in just 2-3 weeks, and I started trading real money. In just few days, I made load of bucks but then gradually, I started to lose my PROFIT which I made through hard-work but you know, I was a complete noob at that time, but was lucky enough to realize that I need more training and experience. I switched back to demo, finding what's my thing and kept doing hard-work day in and day out. My family mates always taught me to stop wasting my time because beginning years were nothing but learning phase for me. I learnt things quickly, mastered the art of trading.

As always, with time comes experience and same happened with me. It took around 3 years to come in profitable road, and then I started to make new milestones, made my own Forex system and taught to my students, and made so much money out of my Forex trading activities till June 2016. After June 2016, it came to my attention that I am having some serious personal problems (not with my results, but violating my religious rules) which made me realize that I've to stop marginal trading and continue trading Forex as a pure trading. I am not active enough in terms of trading now but SteemIt brought a new life for my hopes.

I posted my analysis 2 days ago about bitcoin and steem and how price of BTC followed my expectation, you can see yourself. Have a look on my analysis here after finishing this post!. Remember that my analysis are still valid because I gave an overview of complete week. Dangerous situations might rise from tomorrow because of some high impact news regarding US dollar which can cause disturbance in price movements. Once you read what I wrote 2 days ago about bitcoin and then if you see the reaction the whole world witnessed yesterday and today, you'll love it. After I posted my expectation that it will drop, it dropped by around 19 to 20% and not only that, I specifically made a horizonal line where I expected the price to drop and I mentioned this specifically in my analysis too.

2 days ago picture which I posted in my analysis here and mentioned that it will drop further due to the fact that it touched to important resistance.

and, it followed my expectation for consecutively 2 days:

I made a statement that if BTC will fall, then chances of increase on SBD will become higher till around $0.95 per SBD, and almost same happened. You can check the rate of SBD today and see the high of today that it was $0.91 per SBD at bittrex.

BTW, this is not to chant or rant that how great analysis were etc etc. No, I am just saying that you might love to read my further analysis too which I'll post soon (maybe within this week or after this week) just to get an insight. Please note that I do not suggest to buy or sell. I just post a general view just to educate others about possible outcome. Just a general overview to stay updated.

Conclusion is, I am still a professional Forex trader but not an active trader. Trading without margin is like making dust out of big investment which I do not really like. I will not suggest you to choose this business for yourself though as this is not reliable for many reasons.

But I am planning to put my step again on crypto trading because there is no weekend holidays, cheap to buy and profitable enough. Steem is rising and I might love to trade Steem because it is too good.

As for mentoring Forex, I am not really doing it actively in these days. I am just supporting my past students (around 50) and not taking new ones. Actually, the name "Professor X" is given to me by my favorite students whose nickname was Tiger in our group. At that time, I didn't have my Skype avatar on place. He asked me if I like this name, once I said yes, then he went off for some time, and made a beautiful logo for me which I still have on my Skype as avatar. It might not be holy but I love it because of their love for me.

Web Desinger, CSS Coder and HTML beginner:

I had interest in web-design from the day when I was thrown in the ocean of Internet. I was inspired by few personal friends and saw them as inspirational, but at those times, I didn't pay too much attention on this art. I was young enough, I felt like I will do everything whatever it takes from me. But now, I have achieved many goals and there are still many to go. I made a few sites before but they weren't of huge success for me till I started my site called LearnAndFix.com . I started this site with the goal of providing free solutions for every problem and make the instructions easy to follow with the help of instructions.

LearnAndFix is started few months ago but I didn't had enough time to maintain my site. The site is coded by me. At the time of making LearnAndFix, I didn't have much awareness of CSS coding and HTML coding that how to code a site but I worked hard, learnt enough and spent hours looking at screens for the sake of learning and then I found that CSS coding isn't that difficult neither HTML. I'm having hard time in memorizing all rules of HTML though like coding tags etc.

As for its design and layout, you can check the site and rate accordingly. Although I must remind you again that I was unable to update my site with enough content so you might find around 15 to 16 only: http://www.learnandfix.com

Content Writer:

I am an experienced content writer. I wrote many articles in my life, specially in teaching my students about FX. I had to make PDFs to make everything understand-able. I wrote for some local guy and took around 20 USD as bitcoin for CPA related article too. But let me tell you, content writing is my hobby and I am sure enought that I can do much more with writing. And for that purpose, I feel it necessary to improve my English because I think my English is not great enough, and I hope you'll pardon me for my English :) .

Songwriter And Singer:

Well, you might be thinking that I like rap songs or hiphop songs but no, I don't like them. To me, music looks like a disease but that's my personal choice, and that is the reason why I prefer vocal only versions of songs. These all things are started just 1 month ago when I first did "Zariya Ansoun Ka" song which is in Urdu language. Friends encouraged me to do more, and then I released more, and on many requests, I did an English song too. Although my songs are bit religious but they do not contain ANY single thing which could cause problem to anyone. You can listen regardless of any religion you belong because those are inspiring lyrics. One of them was about Abraham the prophet of God.

You can check my 3 songs here: https://soundcloud.com/user-946399424

Other songs are under production and I hope that you'd enjoy. If you still do not like the lyrics, then I am really sorry that I caused your wastage of time. I apologize but I am improving day by day and hopefully it won't happen again :)

So, that was my short introduction and hopefully you enjoyed it. And now, what's next? I am here with the goal of filling steemit with good content. I am not here to hurt someone, I am not here to fill the community with crap, instead, I'd love to give value to Steemit community just like this community give value. How about you follow me @princewahaj on Steemit and get updates of my content? I do not like to write crap to be honest so you will not be disappointed.

Love you all steemers! Have a good day! Don't forget to give your wife a hug.

Greetings from Pakistan to Steem! Long live Steem!

Sort:  

wellcome

Wow i'm officially pissed off after seeing how much effort has gone into this post and it only made fucking $0.66! If some random woman posts a few pictures and says hi it easily makes $500+!

Hi @calamus056,

Yeah, it took me around 2 days to write and then I had to take special shots for verification photos and uploaded the best shot for verification. I thought that whales will appreciate the efforts . I don't know if they missed this post or what's wrong with my post. I'm glad that you found it and appreciated the efforts. I hope some whales see my post soon and vote for it. Thanks again for your comment bro.

welcome @princewahaj to the steemit community! Those are some beautiful pictures of your country Pakistan! I certainly will want to visit once I take trip to India!

Hi @bitcoindon23

Thank you, and let me know whenever you come there. Maybe we could meet there.

welcome beautiful pictures

Well not technically though I'm Sinti who are originally from the Punjab/Rajasthan area. But several years ago I got really into the desi beats type of music so that's how I got that handle.

Welcome to Steemit @princewahaj, looking forward for your new content. Your country is very beautiful would love to go there one day.

Many thanks @crypto-fan . It truly is, I hope to meet you someday there :)

@princewahaj Welcome to steemit. I am a forex noob from India, will keep an evy for your forex posts.

Hi friend,

Thanks for welcoming me, and sure, I'll do more analysis in future here.

Thank you all

Nice story and indeed it is sad to see how difficult it is to earn some money. It is still nice to earn a little. But the balance is off when some get 600 dollar for 5 lines...but keep up the good work

Welcome to Steemit @princewahaj!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46