Hello Steemit world! / ¡Hola mundo Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there! I'm Daniel and this is my Steemit profile. That's all! It was simple.
What? Is it too short? Okay, I'll start over.

HELLO PRETTY STEEMIT PEOPLE! My name is Daniel and thanks to the cryptocurrencies god, yesterday my Steemit account was approved. I am very excited to be able to participate in this new platform, so new that I did register using only my surname @Prieto as username.

My brother and I My brother and I

For years I've used social networks and written several articles for my blog, but I've never earned a penny doing that, so the idea of a social network based on the Blockchain and that reward users with their own criptocurrency seems to me very cool. Also, we are not talking about an ordinary criptocurrency, but one that's already being used in many exchange websites and whose value is constantly growing.

I always liked to keep up with the latest developments in the world of consumer technology and more recently with everything related to cryptocurrencies. I like electronic music, so much that I have studied the basics of music production and from time to time I sit down to practice and compose my own beats as a hobby.

Me

I recently finished my degree in Public Accounting and took the opportunity to start studying Computer Engineering, so surely I will also be publishing articles related to this new path in my life.

With my colleagues after defending our work of degree With my colleagues after our thesis defense

I hope Steemit becomes a better way to share ideas, reach a wider audience and of course make money in the process ;-)

Alright, here we go! Hold on 'cause I come with everything!


¡Saludos! Mi nombre es Daniel y este es mi perfil de Steemit. ¡Listo! Fue sencillo.
¿Qué? ¿Está muy corto? Está bien, volveré a empezar.

¡HOLA GENTE BELLA DE STEEMIT! Me llamo Daniel y gracias a los dioses de las criptomonedas ayer fue aprobada mi cuenta de Steemit. Estoy muy emocionado de poder participar en esta nueva plataforma, tan nueva que pude registrarme usando solo mi apellido @Prieto como nombre de usuario.

Mi hermano y yo Mi hermano y yo

Durante años he usado redes sociales y he escrito varios artículos para mi blog, pero jamás he ganado ni un solo centavo con eso, así que la idea de una red social basada en la cadena de bloques y que recompense a sus usuarios con su propia criptomoneda me parece muy genial. Además, no estamos hablando de cualquier criptomoneda, sino de una que ya está siendo cotizada en varias casas de cambio de internet y cuyo valor está en constante crecimiento.

Siempre me ha gustado estar al día con las novedades del mundo de la tecnología de consumo y más recientemente con todo lo relacionado a las criptomonedas. Me gusta la música electrónica, tanto así que he estudiado las nociones básicas de producción musical y de vez cuando me siento a practicar y componer mis propios beats como pasatiempo.

Me

Recientemente terminé mi carrera en Contaduría Pública y aproveché la oportunidad para comenzar a estudiar Ingeniería Informática, así que seguramente también estaré publicando artículos relacionados con esta nueva carrera para mi.

Con mis compañeras luego de defender mi trabajo de grado Con mis compañeras luego de defender nuestro trabajo de grado

Espero que Steemit se convierta en una mejor manera de compartir ideas, de llegar a una mayor audiencia y por supuesto ganar dinero en el proceso ;-)

¡Ahora si, aquí vamos! ¡Agarrense que vengo con todo!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @prieto I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Prieto! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Nice to meet you @Prieto ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Prieto I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hello @prieto. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes-3a-semana-cinalli



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Hi there @Prieto :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Welcome to Steemit friend! It's nice to see a music productor here! Hope you enjoy the community here! Followed! :D

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56