Introduce my self

IMG-20170712-WA0001.jpg

Hello everybody..

I would like to introduce my self.my name is pranajaya.I come from medan,north sumatra.I am a employee in PT.resik cemerlang.my hobby is singing and travelling.I really love music.even,I have
a dream to be a famous and a great singer.I think that's all about my self.thank you so much for your nice attention.

Hello semua..
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya.nama saya pranajaya.saya berasal dari medan sumatra utara.saya seorang karyawan di pt.resik cemerlang.hobi saya bernyanyi dan berpergian.bahkan,saya memiliki mimpi untuk menjadi penyanyi terkenal dan besar.saya fikir itu saja yg bisa saya sampaikan.terima kasih atas perhatian baik anda.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @pranajaya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit ^_^

Welcome Pranajaya to Steemit!! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Hello @pranajaya. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello @Pranajaya
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome! You should post some videos of your singing!

Let me welcome you to Steemit Pranajaya . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

welcome to steemit @pranajaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58