Dreams come true with steemit!!!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

 

Hello, steemit! My name is Polina and I am 12. I am from Russia and I live in the city of Yekaterinburg (its population is over 1 million people). I have a brother. His name is Platon and he is 6. We are a very happy and loving family. I am a big dreamer and inventor… And as my dad tells me, “dreaming is important in life”. When I was very small, I dreamt of toys and sweets (like my little brother) and I got them.

I used to look forward to New Year because it is a magic holiday when Father Frost (your Santa Claus) gives gifts… He made my dream come true and gave me the smartphone I had been dreaming of!! I was the happiest child on earth. I have grown up and I realize now that this fabulous time with Father Frost and my dreams coming true was a gift from my loved ones – my family!

I have recently learnt that a new social network is being created and I have decided that my dreams can be achieved together with steem!!! This network unites people sharing interesting stories and videos and enables you to live out your dreams!!! I lost my smartphone long ago and now I am dreaming of a new one. My brother Platon is dreaming of a big Lego set which I want very much to give him myself.

Platon is involved in making my dream come true and helps me in everything. We are now making a poster in which we are going to tell about steem! In my next post I will show you the result of our creative work. And I will also post some photos and video with our poster where I invite people in my city to steem! Let’s dream and may our dreams come true with steem! I look forward to receiving your comments and support in how to tell people about steem in the most interesting way!

Sort:  

Your son are good painter)

welcome and nice a picture :)

I wish fulfillment of your dreams! With the Steemit it is possible!

Welcome to Steemit @pollina!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Glad to have you around!

The wheel of fortune turns round incessantly, and who can say to himself, I shall today be uppermost.

Exciting to have ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25