Hello Steemit! Im Gabriel Cruz, From Houston,TX.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Welcome! My name is Gabriel S. Cruz, and im a very great hearted person with little wants and needs, I recently graduated from high school so I am 18 years of age and I realize that my life outside of high school will be quite the journey, I believe I will experience many things that will alter my life style and habits(in a amazing way of course!)along my journey in the real world. 

My Father taught me well

My father has always been hard on me showing me "tough love" as he liked to say, but in actuality, I thank him for that...it made me a stern person, but I was fair and if you got to know me I was a teddy bear and unlike most kids I was disciplined and from my fathers disciplinary action I learned to respect people and their ways and to listen to the adults when they spoke, so again I thank my father. 


How I Found Steemit and glad I did

Now onto how I found this website that Ive been using for a couple days now and I find this place to be an amazing place where I can express my thoughts, my writings, my life even! I was told of this place by my best buds father he has shown me the ropes and tells me about amazing things I never knew that expands my mind I am always constantly learning and my thirst for knowledge may never be quenched but I feel I can learn from this community of people...like you for instance! The people of this community! 

I believe you all guide me towards success in life with the knowledge you post here I look forward to being a member of this great community! keep your chin up and have a awesome day/night y'all.

Sort:  

Hello :) welcome to STEEMIT ...i hope you can be my FRIEND :) you will know me at this post >> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vianhandika/hello-my-name-is-vian-handika-my-hobby-is-play-game
dont forget to UPVOTE :) ..i will upvote your post to :) best regard

Congratulations @polemos! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @polemos! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @polemos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56