Hello ! :) My Name is Vian Handika ,Hopefully All of STEEMIT User can be my FRIEND :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)
Im sorry Before ,im not fluently to speak English :) but i will try for the best

              Hello all STEEMIT USER :) ....My name is Vian Handika, im you can call me vian, but in real life I have 3 nickname that is vian, apin and malidi (my grandfather name -,- ) in Indonesia we usualy use father/grandfather name to call each other,especialy for friend , yeah just symbol for kidding :) , im 17 years old :) , im from Indonesia. 

Now i will talk about my hobby ....my hobby is play game especialy First Person Shooter game :) I play`s BF4,CSGO,COD Black Ops 3 , COD Advanced Warfare ,and etc …i have unique personality that is i like to be freak when take a picture :3 ,i like to take my friend picture when they are freak ....i will give you my example picture :)

 

That is just little bit from my picture collection :v  .....im sorry if that is so horrible ... 

well in real life ..i just taciturn boy ... maybe someone think that i am not funny :) ..but the truth is im so FUNNY man.LOL man,Freak man ...and here i am :) im in STEEMIT Forum ...i can share my UNIQUE hobby to you :) ....to make you HAPPY exactly....i hope i get more than Friend in here :) ....i hope you can accept me =D  

IM STEEMIT USER RIGHT NOW :) .....hopefully all of steemit user can be my friend :) thanks 

MY SOCIAL MEDIA  

I have Facebook you can add me :) >> www.facebook.com/vianhandikay im so rarely to update status ..i just share what is important and funny :)
   

By the way if you have a origin/uplay/steam account J we can play game togethers …send me a PM if you want play with me  :)     

Sort:  

down vote test

Thank you for your vote @roadscape and @joseph :)

Dont like his post, its virus xDDD

i just share what i get from real life dude :) especialy freak moment

what is a virus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39