Hello world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello and hopefully nice to meet you all of you steemers out here!

Since I'm really fresh on this new platform I would like to say a few things about myself, since I'm making the very first post in this category.

My name is Sebastian, 31 yeas old, Cancer, empath, male from Romania.

IMG_20170521_181211.jpg

For over a year now I became more interested in blockchain and cryptocurrency and hopefully soon enough I will make it into mining crypto as well.

The thing that fascinates me the most when it comes to this "Brave New Wold" technology is not entirely in the "making money" process, for me money in general is a means but not a purpose. The main thing that fascinates me about this technology is the ideas that stand beneath this whole process and the way this process will take us one step into the future, and the future is obviously now. :)

My other passions and hobbies are traveling, photography, reading (from time to time), technology, futurism and SCUBA Diving.

And now, on a more deeper lever, my main general interests in this life is how everything in this world actually works, starting with the sociopolitical, spiritual, numerological and functional side of life.

And to be very clear about this, I don't consider myself a spiritual person, spirituality is a thing that most of us have by default, more or less and neither a light seeker or "Warrior of the Light" :)
I'm rather a self entitled Truth seeker. I believe that sharing is caring and I still believe in Humanity, even though, sadly, Humanity has pretty much stopped in believing in Itself, but hopefully one day, this will be a thing of the past.

This being said wish you all a pleasant day/evening!
Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @plussiminus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you, botface! :> :D

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome Plussiminus!! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks, man, I really appreciate it! Hitting that follow button in 3, 2, 1... :)

Upvoted!
I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community.

Thank you, I really appreciate it! :)

Welcome to steemit. I liked your post and the way you think about money and life. I will follow you.
A quick tip thought you might consider adding images to your post, it will make your post even better.

Thanks for the heads up !
P.S. You are on my following list as well.

Good day to you!

Hey what's up dear, nice post u made welcome to steemit.. Full steem ahead lets steemit

Familiarizing myself with this new platform, how about you? P.S. Thank you! :)

Lol.. Yeah same here mate

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

You're welcome.

Welcome to steemit!
I"m @himal!

Hi, @himal, nice to meet you! :)

Welcome @plussiminus to Steemit. Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Please follow me @dangho
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52