Hello from the Czech Republic!

Hi, my name is Jana, and I came from the Czech Republic. I'm studying computer science at Czech Technical University in Prague and working as quality assurance tester. Because of the difficulty of studying, I do not have much time for hobbies over a year, but I'm quite creative, I have a lot of ideas, and I like creating and writing fun stuff (perhaps) .

DSC00655.JPG

Yeah, this is me. This pic was taken in Dubrovnik during our vacation in Croatia.

As a little girl I wished to have a parrot, so a year ago I fulfilled my dream and bought a bird, and now I spend most of my free time playing with it.

DSC00849.JPG

He was so small and cute :))

It's called Pipíček (in English it will be pronounced like Pi (like pick) + pee :D + czech) and it's Fischer's lovebird. He's our cheerful little birdie, but since my boyfriend and I are now going to work every day, we're looking for a friend for him.

18199039_10208908680503269_6519981526932263844_n.jpg

This is him now.

I've already created some videos and gifs with him that I like to share with you, and I'd like to create more. I hope you'll like it :)

I discovered Steemit thanks to my boyfriend @grimmyx.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank you for your support!

Welcome to Steemit @pipiczech :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome @pipiczech looking forward to more news from parrot island

Thanks! I am already working on gif.

HI and Welcome ! such nice colours this bird ! i saw a similar one travelling in Asia ! check my Steem if you can , enjoy !

Yeah! I also love his colors. This is one reason, why I bought him :D I'am already following you.

Welcome to Steem @pipiczech I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much! :)

@pipiczech Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to Steemit @pipiczech!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit ! hehe so cute, i adore lovebirds, i like to spend hours watching them to cuddle each other lol. Have a very great day !

Yeah, they are lovely. He cuddles only with me now. I am like his girlfriend :D, but we are looking for a bird friend for him!

Welcome to Steemit! This is a fun community to be a part of if you know where to look. I hope you enjoy and excel in it.

Thanks, I will try.

Welcome to both you and your adorable bird, Jana.

Thanks! Pipíček sends you some seeds :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64