Introducing Myself – Better Late Than Never

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

After writing few posts I just discovered #introduceyourself on Steemit. So here is who I am in brief. 

This is Pijush Mitra from Kolkata, India. I had been engaged with Allvoices.com before it went offline. 

I just love to write short interesting posts on different topics. 

Steemit is such a wonderful platform to share our ideas, thoughts, stories, news and anything that I am quite addicted to it.

You can follow me on Twitter

I hope you will love my post and follow @pijushmitra.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @pijushmitra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a ton. Followed and I will remember you.

Congratulation joined this community my steemit friends @pijushmitra. In steemit, you can put your ideas, about your activities and others. Do not imitate others, plagiarism, just be yourself. Follow @hendrik.kwok

Loading...

@pijushmitra good decision to introduce yourself! I followed!

@itstudent Thanks for dropping by. Followed :)

Hi, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the nice people.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
And ofcourse you can sharing what you like.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Please follow me @pertiqoues if you interest about My post.
Thank you very much.

We can share anything we love or care about on Steemit. That's its beauty. Followed. :)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Let me welcome you to this community Pijushmitra . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks for your support. Followed. :)

Welcome to Steemit friend! Hope you enjoy your time here! Followed! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58