Who am I?

Good afternoon!

Wanted to take this moment to introduce myself to the community, my name is Edward Dudley :) Hi there!

Currently, I split time between Washington State and Virginia, run the family business in Washington State (Winery) and I have two kiddos on the East coast. I have a son (10) and daughter (14)12764446_1115129271850975_5808509248541245925_o.jpg

I'll need to work on the sizing of these pictures in the future, wow!

As I mentioned the family business is a winery in Washington state, been a part of the family since 2007. We produce red wines and white wines, more of a Bordeaux style winery focusing heavily on Cab Sauvs and Merlot with blends associated with those varietals.

I'm also heavily involved in network marketing as well, however, I'll save that for another post :)

So, Heylo all!

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

@pilot Thanks for the welcome! Much appreciated!

Welcome to Steem @phoneixrising I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, much appreciated!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @phoneixrising!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome in brother, I have so much to learn myself or I would offer some advice ;p

Welcome to Steemit @Phoneixrising :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Well, hello there. I am curious, you are one of those people who can actually know how to taste wine?

It fascinates me how some people have the ability (or learn the ability...I guess?) to actually taste wine in detail.

@sosky Yes, I can smell certain things and taste how certain wines should taste. It takes time to learn the skill but it can be mastered, thanks for asking!

I don't know why I find this things kinda fascinating... Probably because I never gave to much importance in this thing. I can say if something is good or bad.... but when it comes to types of alchool, I am senseless meaning that, I can tell beer from wine obviously, but I can't tell if beer X is better than beer Y... For me beer is beer, wine is wine, etc...

Although I should mention there are certain wines that leave a really shit taste in my mouth. Those I can say are shit. But apart from that, no...

Hello Edward! Welcome to Steemit!

@zazazum Thank you, so very much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46