About Me (english)


I am Ampont El David, I was born in February 1988 in Pandrah - Bireuen and live in Banda Aceh, I am a creative worker focusing on Graphic Design, Photography and Camera Person, besides I am also a coffee lover of heavyweight.


Graphic Design, Photography and Camera Person to be a barista I studied with self-taught, in addition I also like farming. As a freelance worker I work erratically, work anytime and anywhere from home to but most like working in a coffee shop.


Apart from the above work I also like the expedition, just a hobby just sih as well to seek new inspiration


I am one of the photography hobbyists here I created an account with the name @ phonegraphy so that I can share any picture that I think is appropriate, well talking about my photography problem most like photography journalism, human interes and landscape.


Pictures that I will share here I photographed using a smarphone, but quiet later I will also share the photos in portrait using a professional camera.


UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @phonegraphy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steemit @phonegraphy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit dear friend @phonegraphy, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Thank you for your support and suggestion. Hope to help each other. Greetings of friendship

Hi there @Phonegraphy ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @ragnartheking got for an investment of $5.42136 and Post Upvote worth $13.22 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Thank you friend

Hi @Phonegraphy its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello dear welcome to steem. pls follow me and give upvote. i do same for you. thanks

Hi there @Phonegraphy :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

thank, Let's share interesting content, upvote and follow back

Welcome to Steemit @phonegraphy I have followed you and upvoted, kindly follow back @mykelbankz. Hope you have fun on here.... thumbs

Thank you very much for following me, I will follow back

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

hi guys.... I hope to be able to share the best information and story photos about my daily activities, may be pleasing. upvote and follow,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66