Checking in

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I have just joined your community and would like to introduce myself very quickly.

I'm a 21 year old guy from Austria and I am a professional snowboarder. I have been doing this on a professional level for about 5 years now and I am currently trying to qualify for the 2018 winter Olympics in Pyeongchang, South Korea.

To give you an idea of what I do, here is a picture from last fall which was taken on one of the glaciers close to where I live.

DSC06108-2.jpg

Snowboarding has given me so many experiences and opportunities and I hope that I can share some of that with you here.

Other than that, I am just about to get my bachelors degree in business administration, which I have been studying for the past three years.

That's it for now - if you have any questions, feel free to ask me :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the platform. It was a good decision that you decided to join to this awesome platform.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steemit

Good luck here

Welcome welcome, steem is great place to express yourself and we are happy to have you.

I tried snowboarding once and I almost broke my legs so needless to say I gave up on that lol. But it looks like you're nice so keep it up and post more pictures.

Haha I guess it's all about practice but good to hear that you didn't break your legs after all

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit, @phkundi!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hello and welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70