Awesome to be on STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi this is Phil and very happy to be on steemit.
I am computer programmer, video editor and i love photoshooting.
A modern social media platform where users can spend a
rewarding time sharing what they've got. I'm very eager
to spend the rest of my time on steemit and i am optimistic Steemit will go extra
mile to become the best Social Media Platform in the whole world.
I want to promote and recommend it to all my friends for the quick spread of this
wonderful social media platform.
philthegreat.jpg
philtheGreat ..jpg

Sort:  

Welcome aboard!

You are welcome bro, hope you enjoy being here.You are warmly welcome to the steemit family.

nice meeting you

welcome and enjoy yourself on steemit.
post
comment
upvote
=
earning

Hey, Phil! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome, Phil! This community is amazing. I'm new too and I'm loving it. I'll follow you!

Welcome to Steem @philthegreat I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey...glad to connect with you. My name is Shariff, writer by passion, entrepreneur by profession and human alarm clock, yes I awaken people sleeping in life and hug them. You can follow me @shariff

Welcome. I hope you enjoy your stay. 😜

philthegreat Steemit is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67