Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi Stemian friends wherever you are, allow me to introduce myself for a moment.

My name is Pessal. I was born in Aceh, Indonesia 41 years ago.
IMG_20190518_211840-01.jpeg
I was the first child, out of five siblings. In everyday life, I work in a government institution in my small town, Lhokseumawe.
IMG_20190622_001904.JPG
Besides working, I often spend my free time fishing in the sea with my friends. For me, fishing is a very pleasant relaxation of the soul even though sometimes I go home without carrying fish. :)

Oh yes, in Steemit, some of my friends also taught me even though they were no longer active maybe with some personal considerations but did not discourage me from trying it.

I'm sure, along the way will find the best friends who will guide and open my mind about Steemit.

Whatever your sympathy for me, I am proud to say thank you as much as possible.

Without you, I mean nothing!

Creative greetings,

Pessal

Sort:  

Hello @pessal

Welcome to #whalepower Tag Usage
Please Read The Guideline in The Link and Reply below once you have Read. ( click to Read )

I am

Welcome to #whalepower Tag Usage.

Please Read Whalepower Tag Guidelines First
>>> <<<

* This message will shows up; when #whalepower Tag Applied.

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success in your new endeavor.

Amen! Nice to hear that, sir. Thank you very much for your kindness and sincerity who want to pay attention to newcomers like me. Thank you again, sir.

Selamat datang di platform Steemit dan Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steemit @pessal :)

Welcome to Steem pessal! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @pessal.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome Pessal
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper or read this blog by me https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
To easy post use APPICS and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50