#introducemyself: im patricia gianna lopez my friends call me "patricia, tricia or pat"

IMG_1460.JPG

Hi steemitpips, im just introduce my self 😃
Haha just posting a selfie for introduce..

Please follow me and il follow u guys i need a lots of friend here because im a new here. Thank you steemitpips ciao!!

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Patricia. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already a nice picture. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hello @patriciagianna welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.

Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Hello @patricia and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to do ^^.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

@patriciagianna Also from my side all the best for your start on steem, I am here since yesterday, all the best!! marc

Welcome to Steemit, Hope you enjoy your time here.

Thanks @egammoriz @s2k for greetings hopping to learn more about creating a good work.

Welcome @Patriciagianna to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

welcome to join.. I am so interested to see every sentence you submit in this post, I am very useful to have read and see your postings, you have given me the latest knowledge and experience, I hope to keep abreast of you and will communicate and exchange information through this media , I hope you also think the same thing, have a nice day.

I have the latest information from my post for you:
please see !

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/lihatlah-sebentar-saja-hasil-klik-saya-ini-2017824t21126587z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44