How Does a Path Forger Introduce Oneself?

Greetings Steemians!

My name is James Cauchi, a new member here. I go by the username 'pathforger'.

My high-level intention is to nudge the evolution of our World down a better path.

Explaining how I'd like to go about doing such is far less clear-cut...

So let me just get laid back and chill.

me-casual-01.jpg

(I'm also conscious that reality can occasionally "bug out" with weird results. No - the non-text aren't edits)

I'm Regular...

Thats right. I'm just a regular guy.

Not particularly fit. Not outstandingly smart.

Serious yet a little goofy at times.

I used to be too trusting (I have an 11 year old bad debt that cured me of that).

I can be intense and I can be a lazy bones. Often I'm somewhere in-between.

My passion is game design but work in customer support covers my living costs.

I tend to lack confidence - vocally... but not online.

Here I am within my element.

Nonetheless I joined Toastmasters International to help address my perceived weakness.


So... what do I intend on bringing to the Steemit Community?

  • Quality comments that typically enrich others' posts.

  • I also want to get into posting "fragments of perspective" for peoples' betterment.

  • I may also pose some rather difficult questions for you to ponder upon.


Why am I not specifying what I'll be posting or commenting about?

It is because I lack focus. Not necessarily in a bad way (although it can seem so from my perspective).

However if you would like an idea about what kinds of things I 'might' be posting about...

Then you could do worse than to pay a visit to my LinkedIn page.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/pathforger

It'll be a sneak peak of what is to come.


So much more to say.

There is a lot more to me than I mention, but thats alright. Some things are better digested in bite-size portions.

There shall be further posts in the future, dedicated to introduce different aspects of me.

But for now... this is my "Hello Steem World" post. :c)


A Meta Conclusion.

I am still very new to Steemit. Even if I weren't I'd be open to suggestions and recommendations.

I am also interested in hearing any requests, for fields you might like me to focus upon (if within my competence to do so).

Sincerely,

'path forger'/ James Cauchi

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the welcome pilot. :c)

Thank you kindly bottymcboatface, both for your welcome and also for your tip.

I shall remember indeed. ^_^

Thank you for the welcome kranoras. :c)

Thank you for the welcome bitgeek. :c)

I am now following you. ^_^

Welcome to Steemit ... :)

Thank you for the welcome bisht. :c)

Welcome dude. Have fun.

Thank you for the welcome Condra. :c)

Thats the plan. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31