Here is what you have been waiting for so long!

Good morning everyone, I want to present to all of you this amazing initiative that came in my heart for the good of every community on steemit: In the direct presence of God, it has never been about discrimination. God loves us all and He want each one of us to have a deep and unique (personal) relationship with Him.

This Channel is open 24/7 for everyone of you. Come and see what God designed for you before the foundation of the world. Man is deeply in need of knowing whose he is and who he is. These questions arises always in our hearts when God is calling us to be open to His word for us:
Who am I really?
Where am I coming from?
What is my purpose on earth?
What is my goal?
What will happen to me after here?
These are questions you will never get the answer if God doesn't reveal to you these realities.

So the good news is that, We opened a channel where we can help people and share the word of God. Everyone can express himself, people are able to share the link of their posts and we can upvote and comment them. people with prayer requests can share them publicly or via private messages to the member (Elder in the things of God) of their choice. Also, we will be praying for nations, churches, leaders of the world, families, for relationships etc... You will definitely be stronger in the faith and full of assurance. There will always be something posted on the platform to uplift you.

Our goal is to make God known by our audience on Steemit, make sure that Jesus Christ is acknowledged and received as the only and unique God and Lord over all. It is a place to socialize and meet some new friends. Please find us in the Joy, Peace, and Love Network (JPL) also called AlwaysLoved Channel. Here is the link to join us now: https://discord.gg/zZH2SMu.
It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there. It is the best place for you to be.

2560x1440.png

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account and the channel that is supporting all members.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome Pastor, I will check out the channel, if not aware there is also another christian chat channel here https://steemit.chat/channel/christian-links. God bless! C u on the trail..

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcoem dear @digitalplayer, I hope you enjoy the message we share on here daily?

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello @pastorlea!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!\nGreetings, @khunpoom!

I appreciate, but I post for the opening of the eyes of men all around the world. The rest will follow, as you said. I look forward to see you enjoying the daily posts. God bless you @khunpoom

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

Hope you click on FOLLOW and keep in touch.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,
@indepthstory

thank you, I hope you followed too. I appreciate the support, much love. God bless you @indepthstory

keep in touch cheers...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Welcome to Steemit! :D

Thank you, I have been here for days now. God bless you @finkavenue

Welcome to Steemit @pastorlea!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Welcome to steemit! I love this post. 😊

Thank you so much, you can follow and enjoy our daily uplifting posts. You are blessed @themessup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58