How Steem Has Changed My Life! Ambition. IntroduceMySelf!

Hi Steem, Today I want to talk about how #steem changed my #life. #introduceyourself

"All this is so not because I'm so smart. This is all due to the fact that I am a long time do not give in solving the problem. " - Albert Einstein

Is this quote gave me the desire to write articles, read articles other smart developers, designers, etc.

As soon as I learned of this social network, I just tried to stand out among all the others, I tried to surprise everyone with his article. I thought that if wanted the oldest car, the readers will like, but alas, the subject has not come. I tried a lot of all sorts of topics. I most simply do not work. But the soul is happy when one person put to upvote, and typed a lot. I want to feel it. I checked 2 days ago. During this time, I thought about what to write an article, first wrote from simple to complex. For 2 days I have written 20 articles, but no article has not given a grand success. But I do not give up, I love this hobby, but people appreciate the work of people, read their contents, it can be more than interesting and you want to discuss it. I am happy to answer your questions. Steem I really liked. Then kind, sympathetic people, who in an article you can learn and understand something very difficult for a simple language. Thanks to such people.

In the words of well-known businessman, "It is necessary to realize his idea to the last, you can not stop, it is necessary to go further." And I totally agree with him. Many people have ideas, but they are afraid to reveal them, afraid to implement them, and this is the most important thing. Guys, if you're alone can not, there are people who support you exactly, is pleased to sell this idea with you. Sooner or later , the man who will strive even after failure to reach her ​​.

 If you have ideas, write them in the comments, create a separate article on this, there is someone who will be with you. Thank Steem. Thanks to the people who read, listen and learn something here.

With you was Vyacheslav Smirnov.

See you soon!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World !

The big Thanks

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Welcome. I believe the key to making Steemit a successful community is to encourage users to comment more.


"To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all." -- Oscar Wilde

good quote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44