Sharing Steemit on Social Media: 8K Followers Plus my Peeps.

In an extended introduction, a short post about sharing Steemit on social media and introducing my fam, two of whom will soon be blogging it up!  

I'm a social media junkie with an author page of over 8,000 followers on FB. Follow that up with Twitter and Instagram, and it's full Steem ahead! 

We're a family of vagabonds, travellers, gypsies and believers in this crazy thing called 'change'.

My daughter, Boo. 

What I didn't understand about Steemit when I started here, is how spreading the word and getting people excited about crypto-currency/steemit-block-chain was crucial.

Me: Paris-Loves-Her,  Author, Rebel without a Clue. 

I was turned on to this community by a fellow blogger - thank you @sean-king!  The more we share Steemit, and invest in it's future, the better for all of us.

Steve - A voracious proponent of the block chain revolution, and anything counter-culture, especially as it relates to alternative currencies. He'll be blogging soon. 

Word of mouth is the best form of advertising. Since I already have a following on FB, why not share something good? 

Jes. 

So why not tell a friend, who tells two friends, and so on?

Thanks for stopping by, Steemers! Strength in numbers! 

Hugs and Kisses, Paris-Loves her

Find me here: https://www.facebook.com/MonikaCarlessAuthor/


Sort:  

Nice post and Sean is great photographer if its the same sean im thinking of

Yes he is and and incredibly helpful!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Hugs! Happy to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51