LEARNING TO PUBLISH

Like any newbie, I have not known how to begin and I see that I made some mistakes when presenting myself in my first post. I was struck by the fact that only people who spoke in English commented, although later I realized that by not using the appropriate hashtags, my publication did not point to a Hispanic audience.

In fact, that is not a problem because that is precisely why I have decided to publish twice and in both languages, since I find it interesting to reach non-Hispanic people.

Changing those simple details I hope to take better advantage of which labels to choose and which people to reach with my posts.

Next I post my presentation. Greetings.

Good morning and greetings to the entire Steemit community. This my brief presentation, what I see becomes customary.

My name is Pablo Naveira, I am 42 years old and I am Argentine. I work as a graphic designer in Panama and I manage several communities about skepticism on Facebook. In fact, probably someone knows me from there. And no, I'm not here to earn points, cripotomonedas or reputation, but to spread the critical thinking and, as in Facebook, take forward a view of society and its vices as constructive as possible.

Being more specific: I am the author of the book The Imaginary Being, as well as several articles on skepticism and philosophy. I am a diffuser of free thinking and I try to provide a very personal look on different topics related to skepticism and the theorization of atheism mainly and secondly on topics that.

I am 100% skeptical and critical of totalitarian systems in general, be it religion, feminism, LGBT Lobby or any other product of sectarianism.

I said, in a few words I am a social critic. I hope you find something of interest in my future publications and there will be the possibility of a good debate.

I hope to be prolific in this community and contribute something.

Sort:  

Feliz Blogging

Hi @pablonaveira! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to the World of SteemIt! Don't worry about your first few posts not being perfect. None of us really knew what we were doing when we started out. I know we didn't! haha! Basically, you do what you can until you figure out what the heck you are doing or someone comes up and asks if you need help. To be honest, just write good quality posts and be yourself. It will get you going. This is a great community with lots of wonderful, helpful people. Also, many people do one post with both languages in them. One person I know of does a column type post where one side is her native language and the other is in English. I can't wait to see what you come up with!

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE
signature.png

()

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE

welcome to Steemit @pabloaveira, don't worry about language, many people can use tranlator if they fund your postis interesting to read, first thing first.. you'd better include a photo of your self or somethingrelatedto what you're posting about and ifyou took it from somewhere else.. you should add the source, there're many hispanic community here on steemit, you'll find it soon and if I can give you suggestion.. better use your RC wisely.. by reply to human comments and comment on other post.. don't upvote the comments because it's worth for another great post, if you like a comment, better reply it.. and everyone is struggling for some votes right now.. but you'll see how wonderful community would help youbut.. you must show us your quality post first..

enjoy your journey on steemit and don't give up just because nobody upvoted your posts

Hola, Che'
Sounds interesting! Its always nice being met with attitudes that don't necessarily reflect your own as if willing, then you can learn so much from it. I'm intrigued to find out what else you got coming.

Welcome to SteemIt, @pablonaveira. What an interesting introduction post. You got me curious to see what will follow.

I am 100% skeptical and critical of totalitarian systems in general, be it religion, feminism, LGBT Lobby or any other product of sectarianism.

That's the part where you got me. I think you will definitely thrive here on SteemIt :0)

Thanks.

Sorry for not answering you before. I did not enter social networks these last days. I hope you find my future publications interesting.

No problem. I know what it's like to be busy, lol.
I'm looking forward to them

Hi, welcome to steemit. This is a nice platform for the creative people. I hope you are one of them. Wish your very successful journey in blockchain world. Upvoted your introduction post. Have a good time.

Congratulations @pablonaveira! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52