Mornin' here! //¡ 'Nas!

Hi there!!

My name is Owaru (or means something alike, at least), but you can call me Owa, Endie or Apocalypse if you feel comfortable with it! I'm a young kid who has sold her soul just to have fun (and to earn something tbh). I'll be submitting stories, poems, drawings and whatever coming to my mind.

Why did you come here?
Not a long sory. A friend of mine stalked me until I accepted, nothing more. I can't hate him, however.

What do you expect here?
Being honest, no big things. I just want to enjoy this place and getting to know more people interested in creative stuff. And getting some economic effort from all this wouldn't be a bad idea tho.

Are you trying to make this introduction sound like an advertisement?
...maybe.

Won't you just conclude this so you can leave this post?
Oh, okay...

So this is it for now, I hope you'll enjoy reading me!

Read ya!!

Owaru

[...]

¡Buenas!

Mi nombre es Owaru (o significa algo parecido, al menos), ¡pero podéis llamarme Owa, Endie o Apocalipsis si queréis! Soy una chavala joven que acaba de vender su alma para entretenerse por estos lares (y para ganar algo, pa' qué mentir). Subiré historias, poemas, dibujos y cualquier cosa que se me ocurra.

¿Por qué estás aquí?
No es una larga historia. Un amigo mío estuvo acosándome hasta que acepté, na más. De todas formas, tampoco puedo odiarlo.

¿Qué esperas de este sitio?
Siendo sincera, nada muy importante. Solo quiero disfrutar este sitio y conocer a gente interesada en estas cosas. Y tener algunas ganancias económicas de esto tampoco sería mala idea.

¿Estás intentando que esto suene como un anuncio?
...puede.

¿Y por qué no acabas esto y nos dejas marcharnos?
Oh, bueno...

Esto es todo por ahora, ¡espero que lo paséis bien leyéndome!

¡Nos leemos!

Owaru

Sort:  

Hi @owa-ringo

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Welcome to Steemit @owa-ringo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Congratulations @owa-ringo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @owa-ringo. Welcome to steemit. )))

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem @owa-ringo I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hello there @owa-ringo and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Yeah .. A little monitory gain won't be bad :) .... Welcome to the community brother .. .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30