Kia Ora from New Zealand!

Hey! I'm Kate from New Zealand, world traveler, blogger and volunteer. I look forward to seeing all your adventures, stories and pictures on Steemit as well as seeing you all succeed in your dreams and goals for joining...2017-06-15 11.20.22-7.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @outofoffice :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @outofoffice I have sent you a tip

Nawww cheers!

welcome to steemit !!!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thanks @fatkid! Will follow you now :) I love food too.

Welcome to steemit Kate!

Hello Fellow World Traveler!

Good luck on your new steemit adventure.

Big welcome! Looking forward to seeing you around. =)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63