Sort:  

Hi @oussemakallel I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thank you!! ok

Welcome to Steemit, @oussemakallel!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

ok thank u very much

I recently started as well, and I gotta warn ya. It's addictive!

Welcome Oussema , enjoy your time on steemit..posting ,commenting and following. All the best

Welcome to Steemit @oussemakallel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit dear friend @oussemakallel, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here.
You asked to know more about steemit, well steemit is huge, the more you try to understand it, the more it unfolds, in simple term; steemit is a social network like facebook, but nicer to be compared to other socail networks in the sense that friendship here is globally, not limited to your siblings and old school mates.

your contribution in steemit is also with a reward unlike other social networks, try and invest here through building your 'steem power'. Post things that of your interest but with great value for the community.
Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49