Heeeello, Steem it /o/

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello

My name is Oriana Esparragoza, from Caracas, Venezuela. I'm 22 years old.


My hair is usually shorter, but my mum hadn't had the time to cut it and hairdressers scare the fuck out of me. Also, I usually draw my bangs to the wrong side, whoopsies.

About me

I like drawing, writing, photography and martial arts. Well, I really like everything but I'm amateur at everything too

I'm currently studying Electronics Engeneering at the Universidad Simón Bolívar, altho I don't know what I want to do with my life, and I'm the president of GACUSB (Canine Support Group of the USB).
We've rescued around 70 dogs and a few kittens too, we've recently reachen 8K followers on Instagram, but I'm not the one to thank for that, since I'm not the one posting, most of the time.

I also rescue cats by my own, you can check their stories on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/angelesccolita/

Love taking shots on the Sky, mostly during dawn or twilight, but lately I sleep past dawn so, that's a nope. I used to post my shots on deviantart, and I just realized I haven't posted since December, 2015, but I may get back on DA sooner or later, you might watch me if you'de like to, http://xdgiirl.deviantart.com/.

Don't usually update my personal Instagram account, but I guess I could upload my shots there if I wasn't such a lazy ass.

Sort:  

Hello Oriana, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Congratulations @orii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @orii I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit. I look forward to seeing your photography. if you like photography then come check out my posts :) I'm all about photography :)

I'll try to post more of it, for sure! Thanks!

Hello @orii. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hope you're having fun here, too. Thanks a lot, David!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Orii,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mitchiesfoodrace, he boosted his post value to $16.28 , which was $12.2 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $4.9 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Orii !

Thaank you

Welcome, welcome. I'm new here as well, but I'm sure we'll both do fine. Good luck with school, steemit, and rescuing the pups and kitties!

Good luck to you too, Zach, aaand thank you very much :)

Welcome to Steemit @orii!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43