My little introductory piece

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is omuabor brght an accountant who deal in various types of crypto currency(ltc, eth, btc, dgb, xvg, dbc, steem etc).
I join this community not because i love the steem it coin but because of i will be paid in expressing my view of every part of life, and meet new people in the community.
Thanks tosteemit for such an opportuinity love you all....@onos

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @onos I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @onos!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome here @Onos!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Ok boss thanks ...you can add me on steemvoter @onos to continuing upvoting my post and i will do same

this is a fake account who just wants followers. i'd stay away. i gave u a real follow, from a real person, who will upvote your future posts!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34