What I have got for you and more.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I've got cellulite, i've got stretchmarks, i've got scars, i've got fat, i've got an uneven skin, i've got birthmarks, i've got days when I'm not happy with myself, i've got insecurities, i've got off days, i've got issues, i've got anxieties.. Is that making me ugly or weird? NO! Don't be too hard on yourself striving to be perfect or to look perfect. ☝🏼 It's an impossible thing to strive for.. All those things are normal and make(s) me(us) HUMAN! 💕'

"Striving for perfection is the greatest stopper there is. You'll be afraid you can't achieve it. It's your excuse to yourself for not doing anything. Instead, strive for excellence, doing your best."

Screenshot_20170629-221223.jpg

Follow for more

☣☣ When I saw this my mind just freaked out, the unknown vgina coin +140,000.00 ⬆⬆⬆⬆

How to change from feeling worthless to making a change

An illegal sigaret factory with sleeping places discovered!

An Amazing rare double headed dolphin caught with a horror end

shares for every citizens of Alaska

Publicly-listed blockchain technology stocks top 3

one of my most heartbreaking moments with a refugee child in Iraq

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @omertality ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

I just followed you back. Please read my other blogs.

Welcome to Steemit, @omertality!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

But you re so sexy and hot

Thank you please follow for more blogs and fitness updates.

Welcome to Steemit @omertality!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

You all ready made me excited 😋please resteem

Welcome to STEEMIT, you will find a lot of supportive and positive people here, thats why it is growing so fast and so great! This will be the dominant social media base in no time.

I upvoted and followed you, follow me for content, memes and information about crypto currency, business and how to have fun and success!

Much love and welcome again :)

Hey @omertality, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a guide on the MinnowSupportProject that could prove very useful for you - it helps beginners gain influence on Steemit with the help of experienced Steemers. Check it out if you'd like, and see you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

You are beautiful! Welcome to steemit Omertality! Let me know if you need any help with the platform @nezbong

Welcome to Steemit! Nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05