Hallo from a messenger of wonder ready to steem your world!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers! My name is Martha, a messenger of wonder, a sun chaser with a wolf spirit.

IMG_5648 (2).JPG

People say I write beautifully. (Maybe why I tear up sometimes when I finish a piece of writing). Check out a few of my past stories here; https://omensnwolves.wordpress.com/2017/01/24/he-spoke-about-love-beautifully-i-understood-nothing-2/.

To magnify this beauty, I recently took up photography, as I hope to share more impactful stories via images.

Over the last 6 years, I have found myself on the famous less traveled path. Quit my job twice and started 3 businesses. 2 were not successful, while the 3rd is entering its 3rd year. I have also lived in 2 different countries and travel to 11 countries. Being under 30, these experiences have added me at least an extra of 10 years of wisdom

The second time I quit my job, I sold everything I had and left for incredible India. Though I was there for a job I adored, I mostly spent; Playing, wasting time, falling in love with everything, laughing, smiling and sometimes crying over stupid things.
Best explained with this photo taken during the Holi festival

Holi.jpg

I possess contagious energy, a mind full of monkeys, endless enthusiasm and an eye for beauty in everything. There are enough sad stories out there making life seem so miserable. I have chosen to tell the opposite. And in pursuit of these, I have seen kindness and love that I may never return in my lifetime. Should karma grant me this, I hope to return as a wolf.
These experiences have shaped my writing in enormous ways. Suddenly entropy doesn’t seem so scary anymore.

OK enough of the philosophy.

I have been snooping around your stories, and am inspired by the richness of the steem community. Writing is HOME for me. And I couldn’t have chosen a better platform to share my world with than you all!

So here is snapshot of what to expect from me.

Some love and steem for your articles

Birds kissing.jpg

Colorful, beautiful and inspiring stories of every day life. From my travels, entrepreneurial journey to my day to day encounters in Kenya. (Photo taken in Chefchaoune aka blue city in Morocco)

Chef 2.jpg

A little of the magical people, I encounter - music has been one way I have created deep connections with amazing people globally. For instance Neeraj, we met as I roamed along the Arabian sea in India, fall of 2013, attracted by his sweet melodies and striking guitar skills. That night, I shot his first ever video on my cheap camera. 3 years later, he is travelling around the world spreading Sufi messages of love and humanity and peace and all those soul touching things through his music! Dreams do come true!!

This was my birthday party in 2014, Neeraj and his whole band did a mindblowing performance.

DSC_0949 (1).JPG

The rest will take shape as we evolve together, as of now I feel like I have successfully taken off and am ready to enjoy the flight!

Happy to be here!

CSC_0256.JPG

(Paragliding in Himalayas)

Omensnwolves

Sort:  

Thanks! Will check it out

Welcome to Steemit @omensnwolves . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you! Definitely following you!

Keep up the writing and hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and lets review.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/in-the-not-so-distance-future-if-you-get-lost-and-need-energy-electricity-just-pee

Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,
@indepthstory

I'll definitely follow your stories too!

cool txs & rgds.

Welcome to Steemit, @omensnwolves!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Thanks ! I think I will enjoy being here :)

Glad to know that. You're Welcome!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker living in London. I write about travel, photography, videos and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me 😚

Hi Marcelli. Happy to meet you. I will be checking out your posts :)

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51