My Inaugural Post - Hello Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

This is me....more to come....happy to be here.

WIN_20170726_12_08_23_Pro.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to steemit :D Great to see so many new people here.

Hello @oddman! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks GIL!

Welcome to family :)

Thank you!

Lol. Short and sweet. Nice.

Welcome to Steem @oddman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

I just upvoted, welcome to steemit.com, you'll soon get addicted to Steemit, go through the link below for more information on how to grow fast https://steemit.com/steemit/@samstickkz/consistency-and-originality-is-the-key-to-success-on-steemit

Thanks man. I had loads of people recommend this platform to me. And thanks for the link, appreciated.

You're welcome sir

Hi @oddman,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Thanks :)

Thanks @phrase! After looking at your profile I am happy there are some fellow poets here. Looking forward to reading your work once I figure out how to use the site. :)

welcome to steemit...^^

Thanks abdullar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43