I am Ocean Hart, and this is my introductory post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit! I am Ocean Hart from Nigeria. So I came across a post by @sirwinchester which got me thinking about the possibilities available on the steemit platform, and then a friend of mine, @Penthespian gave me the final nudge having, himself, experienced the wonders of this great community

I am a huge fan of all things tech, music, and writing. I love singing, writing songs, creating beautiful beats on my laptop though I'm by no means an expert producer, but I'm a pretty good songwriter.

I will be posting frequent articles relating to songwriting, life, how to do stuff(tech related and all) depending on how inspired I am

Being here gladden my heart, and I hope to add immense value to steemit.

Let's connect, converse, share value, and move forward together!

Sort:  

What's up @oceanhart check out my introduceyourself post, we share same interest. Im following your page.

Thanks @authenticbeatz. I'm following you

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks @dianamihaela for the helpful tips. I appreciate it.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Oceanhart I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Sure, man. Thanks.

hello @Oceanhart I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

I will, thanks.

Hello @oceanhart. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Yeah, thanks man.

welcome to steemit oceanhart

Hello Oceanhart
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you, @digitalplayer. I'm following right back

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Oceanhart ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Nice to meet you too, @digital-gypsy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58