#IntroduceYourself-Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Future Cities Hub is a platform created to facilitate open dialogue, stimulate creative thinking, and generating innovative ideas towards the realization of #SDG11 (making cities and human settlements inclusive, safe,resilient and sustainable). I'm very optimistic beyond any reasonable doubt that I have found an innovative and fit-for-purpose platform to advance my passion-which is right here on #Steemit!

With more than 70% of the world's population expected to be urbanites by 2050...surely the battle for a more sustainable future will be won or lost in cities. With our collective endeavors, there is no doubt we will win this battle.

One love!Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 6.03.42 PM.png

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Welcome to Steem @obina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Obina:) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hi there Obina :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Welcome to Steemit @obina!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28