I'am new to steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemit !


I am new to this platform and i have heard alot positive comments about it.
So after alot of convincing of my girlfriend I, decided to finally join.

You can call my NoWayI and i come from the small Baltic country Latvia

aivis[].jpg

index.jpg

My hobbies are playing Airsoft and playing video games.This is me in my airsoft uniform.

I plan to post more about Airsoft games, give advice for tactics what gear to use.
Currently i am a member of a professional team CQB TEAM i attend every game on sunday and i like to record them.

The guy in the black uniform is me

17760919_1456274857738142_3420753558467514892_o.jpg
And this is my team.
This is the standard uniform of the team.
index.jpg

i am glad to join and if you are intrested feel free to fallow.

Sort:  

hello @nowayi!!!

Welcome to the best community (steemit) always create valuable and useful content.

Hope you become the inspiration of many people here (steemit).

Because steemit is the best medium for now. Do not worry about it.

Hello & Welcome to Steemit NoWayI,
where are you from !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Hello Comrade :)

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks !

Welcome to Steemit @nowayi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Looks awesome man. Ive just joined and going to post photos of my travels :) would be great if you could follow :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @nowayi I have sent you a tip

Welcome aboard this amazing community where you'll meet great minds.
For instant updates on my food and health-related articles, follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Hallo NoWayI, am also new to steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72