I am Notable Artwork

IMG_4197.jpg

I am Notable Artwork. I do number of different types of art, but my favorite is painting/ink on wood. Notable artwork is best described in nature, so I use nature with my art. Nature artist, photographer, mother, drummer, homesteading and sailing.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steem @notableartwork I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Great, thank you!

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Notableartwork . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

@chrisx Thank you for the welcome! What a great offer!

@pvbrd Thank you so much! Following you back :)

Welcome @Notableartwork ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

@mekong Cheers and good luck to you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56