HELLO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

3051e6b2b2873a64c2ca6e4fc718f988.jpg

Hello my dear friends,
My name is nomii and i am from Pakistan and i am a geophysicist and apart from this i am adventure lover , i like hunting, travelling and playing sports and i am a good player of cricket, table tennis, badminton and snooker.
i am new here at steemit so please help me here. I hope we well have a good time.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nomii77 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi Nommi, you are welcome! I hope you will love steemit! here you can find some information for begginers ;)

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

Welcome to Steem @nomii77 I have sent you a tip

thanks bottymcbotface

Welcome to Steemit @nomii77!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51