Introducing myself - Isabel Nolasco

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

isabeln.jpg

Love for photography , travel and writing has always been a part of me. Like an innate, raw, the kind of intimate love we endure inside us and we know that one day it will burst, awake, declare itself and rise above our senses. I have always photographed, always loved it, like if it was an extension to both my eyes and heart. And sometimes I think that eyes should have been brought to life with a shutter so to capture what they see: the beauty, the angles, shapes, colours and light, the unique moments, the vivid memories, senses and feelings. Because nothing repeats itself and this is the beauty of photography and of life.
Photography has come to me as a revelation and my love for it started to take shape, slowly, yet continuously and full of humility but overflowing with will and enthusiasm. I do not know where photography, and life, will take me, but I know that both will be forever intertwined. Because that is what love is and once we have it we never let it go!

Check out my website :) http://www.isabelnolasco.com/

Sort:  

Hello Isabel
Wellcome to Steemit

Thanks a lot :)!

Thanks a lot, i'm still learning about Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! I love photography also. Where do you come from? I hope you will have fun with Steem.

Hi Tim, great to know about you, you are my absolutely first interaction on Steemit! I am a Portuguese living in Southeast Asia (east Timor). I hope I will have fun, yes. How about you? Where do you come from?

Hi, I come from The Netherlands. And I live nearby Amsterdam. So far I like Steem a lot! There are many interesting posts up here.

Great to know. I just love The Netherlands. Thanks for following me! I've followed you as well :)

Thanks, very nice of you saying that!

Welcome to Steemit, @nolasco!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thanks a lot! Take care!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thanks a lot, I'm still learning! I appreciate your comment!

Nice to meet you!
Checked your website, great work...will have to go back later when I have a bit more time...

Nice to meet you too! I'm grateful for your kind words, cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31