Hi, I like butts!

Hi Steemit,

Let me take some time to introduce myself. I am a 23 year old female human living in the Netherlands. I like to paint, draw, create art and appreciate those of others. That is the main reason I joined Steem! As a newbie I would love to share my content while learning from others.

I also like being naked and appreciate other people being naked, which perhaps, explains this first post. Every single body has its beauty, and I realized a while ago that hating yours (as I noticed many people do) is an incredible waste of time and energy. So I decided to stop doing that.

fullsizeoutput_1a3.jpeg

Thank you, and see you next time!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steemit Nicoline :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Nice art.. really good, to be honest, I have never imagined that there would be people who see art in BUTTS too.... amazing Genre ...following for more butts... ;) good luck

Haha thanks, that makes me happy!

Superb post - great art ... welcome!

upvoted and resteemed!

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you Nicoline,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im mysession#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @happymoneyman, he boosted his post value to $23.00 , which was $5.05 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit Nicoline !

Welcome keep on steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86