Hello Steemit , i'm Nicole .. soon to be grandmother !!!

Hi all , my name is Nicole and i am very happy to share with you a new chapter of my life : I am going to my son in the UK , where very soon i will become a GRANDMOTHER !!

thank you Steemit for allowing me to share this with the whole world :)

I can't wait to post a photo with my family once i get there ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hi, Congratulations, I would love to be in your shoes but my girls don't want children :( I'm hoping they change there minds.

i wish you will have this joy as soon as possible !

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World !

Welcome to Steemit , good luck with your family !

Поздравляю, Николь! Мира и счастья вашей семье. У меня тоже праздник, 20 лет назад я родила чудесного сына)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54