Hello fellow Stemians, It is already a pleasure to be here !!

It's my first week between you so I am new here in the steemit community and after my first two stories posted two days ago I would like to introduce myself. I promise I'll try to make it as brief as possible.

2.jpg

I am Nicolae, 25 years old, quality engineer from Romania.
I found out about this great community after reading a lot of things about all sorts of crypto currencies. I am already glad and enthusiastic that I joined and to be honest with you all, I have to confess that I was quite skeptical when reading about Steemit and did not believe there is such a great place to share your thoughts and ideas, read so many quality contents and have small revenues for them.
Since I discovered this platform and strong community my trust in Steem crypto currency has been substantially increased and thus, my intentions in investing in it have grown a lot. sdsd.jpg

6.jpg

I do not want to bore you with too much so, briefly, my thoughts about the future on the Steemit community:
You will see three pictures of me here that might help you see who I am and my username which is my real and complete name, so I’d like to promise to this community, that myself and my future content are the real ones and whatever I post here I’ll be responsible for it. Whatever I post here, are either, funny stuff (my priority number one: smile at least once per day), my own ideas or my opinion around any other ideas.

Thanks for receiving me and I hope we will share some nice stuff here!

3.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nicolaepavelean :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @nicolaepavelean I have sent you a tip

Hey man, welcome to Steemit. I look forward to seeing you post more, you are going to do very well in the community.

Thanks mate, I look forward to seeing your content as well so feel free to follow me.

I was a bit skeptical at first as well. It's been about 2 weeks for me, but so far I am liking it. I figure that even if I don't make a ton of money, I will still have the interaction of a diverse community of thinkers. I have met people from all over the world. From Boston USA, welcome!

Hi there,
I believe we share the same thought about this. I am as well tankful for the opportunity to share my ideas even though I will only make few revenues from this.
Feel free to follow me if you like the content of stories. I am already following you.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Hello Iulita, thanks for your feedback to my introduction.
I am already following you. Fell free to follow me as well if you find my content interesting for you.

Welcome aboard this amazing community where you'll meet great minds.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post

Hello There Inuk, and thanks for upvoting. I am just reading your introduction as well. We'll keep in touch !

Welcome to Steemit.


Please follow and upvote

Thank you @flauwy.
Nice to read your stories. You have some of my up votes.

Awesome. Stay tuned for more great content to come.

Hi there, glad to connect as well. I look forward to reading more stories from you.

Ok , give me your opinion also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49