Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @nicniezgrublem!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Love your story, welcome to Steemit @nicniezgrublem!

great pictures

@machhour this one is my favorite :D

Welcome ! I will follow.
Have a look at my page, i'm an astrophographer !
https://steemit.com/photography/@clodoweg/horsehead-nebula-ic-434

Thanks, have a nice day!

Wow, you live an interesting life! Welcome to Steemit!

Wow! Welcome!!!

Very cool experiences! I too dreamed of being an astronaut as a child, and am disappointed with our lack of progress over the past decades. I believe the public sector will help us get things moving again, good luck with your endeavors!

I find your story inspitational. Looking forwards to more pictures from other planets

I will definitely send you one from Mars ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28