Hi friends !!! I'll tell you about myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

111610470_krasivuyy_feyerverk_foto.jpg
My name is Andrey, I'm 28 years old, I live in Russia. I work as a cook in a restaurant, I like this craft. Not so long ago, he changed his provincial town to the cultural capital of St. Petersburg.I got carried away with crypto-currencies and found feedback about steem, the idea is very good,I just got interested in learning English, I think steemit will help me, I will try to lead a good blog, tell non-literary stories and post good news.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @niceman :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @niceman I have sent you a tip

Thank you I will use it)

hello and welcome to steemit ^_^

Nice to meet you, Andrey. Welcome to Steemit!

Mutual friend, follow me and I'm after you)

Welcome to the community, Andrey! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65